LP#1289450: OpenSRF 2.3.0 is the minimum required version
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 16:11:59 +0000 (08:11 -0800)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:55:51 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
commitfcd7de207a1c6f97f53f8fbade62ab9385c9e113
tree05615e98ae204fb0ff806b1eb3d0c803f4ea4675
parentb9f8c5bcd24ccbda14210d9700d3404cb78ede16
LP#1289450: OpenSRF 2.3.0 is the minimum required version

This patch updates the installation and upgrade documentation
to reflect the decision to make OpenSRF 2.3.0 be the minimum
required version.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/installation/server_installation.txt
docs/installation/server_upgrade.txt