Fix an omission in the log redaction configuration.
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:56:12 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:13:59 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
commitf6985d59d48f9816c2d520dd84fd8defb4988a88
treee09ea80253e9fee501e415bb3447fc1026c8e5e5
parente6617bd153b81bb330b5b0a71a11cc4840db14a4
Fix an omission in the log redaction configuration.

open-ils.actor.patron.password_reset.commit was omitted in the
<log_protect> block of opensrf_core.xml.example.  This commit adds
it and updates the release notes for 2.3 to include it.

There is also a release notes file informing users that they need to
edit opensrf_core.xml to address this issue.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/examples/opensrf_core.xml.example
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_3.txt
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/password_reset_commit_not_secure.txt [new file with mode: 0644]