LP#1425967: look for Business::CreditCard in settings-tester.pl
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:26:47 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:26:23 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
commitf0c5d6d855917efc05543db9ba985aeab2ecf6ac
tree6ab5e54d85abe7f896eba40bb80fac874cf2a1c0
parent86066c494609a05940e03d5e933447f597c74f80
LP#1425967: look for Business::CreditCard in settings-tester.pl

and not Business::CreditCard::Object

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/settings-tester.pl