LP#121054: Add Deleted Flag to asset.copy_location
authorJason Boyer <JBoyer1@library.in.gov>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:53:11 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 07:24:06 +0000 (02:24 -0500)
commitf0a598ea0974c0db5b2f358910100b25b9418840
tree6aa2cb03afdeddd079ebb30ef9524ef93fbd7854
parent580afa19bd100374f51ea30af242913cb7522bcf
LP#121054: Add Deleted Flag to asset.copy_location

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <JBoyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
19 files changed:
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml
Open-ILS/src/extras/ils_events.xml
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Acq/Order.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/AppUtils.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Cat/AssetCommon.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/CopyLocations.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Search/Biblio.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/CDBI/asset.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Publisher/asset.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Publisher/biblio.pm
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/040.schema.asset.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/800.fkeys.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/999.functions.global.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.asset.copy_location-delete-rule.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/widget/AutoFieldWidget.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/conify/global/asset/copy_location_group.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/conify/global/asset/copy_location_order.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/conify/global/config/circ_limit_set.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/opac/copyloc.js