LP#1541559: make active barcode available in OPAC
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 20:39:37 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 23:54:37 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
commitef5fb9f2ecc3a9c6b9b595f79a6c9fe246c3589d
treee533b94303fa41f5465439b3089229cbcad53dcf
parent8e1e36da44a3a73c70055786c044bfe45782dbae
LP#1541559: make active barcode available in OPAC

When logged in to the TPAC, the barcode of the patron's active card is
made available in $ctx->{active_card}.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader.pm