Handle Missing copy status (4) in checkin_via_barcode2 in circ.util.js.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 20:37:22 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:25:11 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
commitef4d822e9348c8c7150e6afe4440b09d8042c693
tree080934f96fe3e7812fb55d13058c30863543155d
parent6ce3e4bb3fec20de325ff79a1f2903d261249d01
Handle Missing copy status (4) in checkin_via_barcode2 in circ.util.js.

We treate just like available and reshelving.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/circ/util.js