Adds the option to print a single item from the Items Out.
authoredoceo <code@edoceo.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:52:43 +0000 (10:52 -0700)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 20:45:39 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commite7814461d7747e679c2b44d8ae33d71efd5e8fd0
tree01034fbfc720bbbc61e8dd02dfcd15c9335ccffd
parent1c5edfe9546ab79685f1024e3b3e924ab75fecda
Adds the option to print a single item from the Items Out.
A new button and right-click option are created.

Signed-off-by: edoceo <code@edoceo.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/opac/locale/en-US/lang.dtd
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/patron/items.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/patron/items_overlay.xul