Validate date ranges in Close Dates editor
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:24:26 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 02:23:25 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
commite3e4461d6bf6f4d3b9309aa2f216102e29ac5b96
tree14e011f574fd50e6ff5efd3301c84c05c7ed07b0
parentde357eac00a21080ad2ebb1b361568bffe123049
Validate date ranges in Close Dates editor

Complain in Closed Dates Editor when ending date is earlier than starting date.

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/opac/locale/en-US/lang.dtd
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/admin/closed_dates.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/admin/closed_dates.xhtml