Docs: Two small improvements to offline circ docs user/rsteed/docs_webclient_offline_circ
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 15:43:00 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:36:58 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
commitd86f60c0e62d3f9f3faef5cb038a91b759f575ab
treecab2dcb143b9a33ac19368647d2273febd5f6ac3
parentcb9f62937a2d051b1ac622f85da6859c4ba07446
Docs: Two small improvements to offline circ docs

This commit removes a backslash before a hyperlink which is only a
feature of asciidoctor (used by GitHub to prevent auto-formatting a
link), and thus only appears as an extra backslash for us.

This also adds "code" formatting to another permission name.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/circulation/offline_circ_webclient.adoc