Remove broken error message
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:48:39 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 14:43:02 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
commitd81af6be77536b70da6af26a73aae4c6755ce642
treea7fa90ae26e6f7a66c04069e9f0eaabc106efcd6
parent2f181e5acc7001cbf38dc0510bd9eeae35112a0e
Remove broken error message

Checkout fills related hold causes an empty array sometimes, so don't throw
out errors for that.

Also, the original error would itself fail, throwing an error that would
then fail as well, likely due to a copy/paste issue.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/admin/transit_list.js