Docs 2.5: Fix floating groups heading level
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:54:00 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:57:04 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
commitd1de196ad128c4d795e8009221518f146feedac3
tree30f20015b8476304ae84ceaf8e93e68a6f98fd60
parentb4e7ab2220a5467a2fdecf2cae2403a9c252564a
Docs 2.5: Fix floating groups heading level

The new Floating Groups docs are acting like a Docs Section rather than
a Docs Chapter. This commit should bump all the headings down one level
so they will take their appropriate place in the TOC.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/admin/floating_groups.txt