LP 1190279 Ubuntu install targets
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:56:45 +0000 (07:56 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:51:15 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commitc4f884b453f72b336ee9652f475e940b2d265ebd
treed0190698315ba002f6b0a42386446f62695041e3
parenta9558065ad54fd17891dbc444d7ade8059cd9a85
LP 1190279 Ubuntu install targets

Ubuntu 10.04 comes with Yaz 3.0.52.

This installs version 4.2.32 from source.

Adding per-distro makefiles for Ubuntu 10.04 and 12.04.

Correcting minor typo

SimpleServer installation expects yaz to already be installed

Ubuntu 12.04 does not like libparent-perl

Removing librose-uri-perl from the debs list since it is not in the 12.04 repo

Adding libbz2-dev to the deb list

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.common
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.ubuntu-lucid [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.ubuntu-precise [new file with mode: 0644]