Support PO activation w/o loading items
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 20:26:48 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:06:44 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
commitbc9b805468865055184eb1f2232855a21e224124
treed61a672172bf6abb647298ae238394042ffdb7dc
parent357b6ca85f240b249f393cc24c44dbbccba75acd
Support PO activation w/o loading items

Allow for the activation of purchase orders without requiring that bibs
and items be loaded.  (Currently, if bibs and items are not manually
loaded, they are loaded during PO activation).

Adds a new link next to the existing PO Activate link for "Activate
Withoug Loading Items".  Apart from the fact that there are no
underlying bibs/copies, such a PO behaves the same as any other PO.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/po/view.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/po/view_po.js

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Acq/Order.pm
Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/po/view.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/acq/nls/acq.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/po/view_po.js