Reactive tables for myopac circ and holds.
authorBill Ott <bott@grpl.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:13:05 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:44:59 +0000 (18:44 -0400)
commitb471e6105bff194ddf26619f32bbcae10553867b
treea8614b6584180ed1e9d8a5ae570a21fc9cf4fca9
parent08beb255d5d247e29ead4e68fb41cb8db750369f
Reactive tables for myopac circ and holds.

Initial stab at trying to restructure the table data to fit into a vertical table'ish design.
Also took a machete to the nth display:none portions of the previous style so we could see all
the glory that needed to be restructured.

Signed-off-by: Bill Ott <bott@grpl.org>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/circs.tt2