Address some remaining hardcoded install prefixes
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:44:51 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:37:07 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
commitaa8ea3ca943785ea982d87ad2bf51419812786f2
tree5936c9750f179892eeb938745959394978221de9
parentd21d1dac8f0212764de5a2c3e352ceebc2d63ef5
Address some remaining hardcoded install prefixes

Ran a clean install of Evergreen on Ubuntu Precise and most things were
more or less working using simple "./configure; make; make install" with
the major exception of the TPAC. It turned out that there is a simple
variable that can be tweaked in the Apache config; a better way to
handle this might be to preprocess the source file at make time, but for
now at least we set the variable.

In addition, clean up two remaining scripts that have hardcoded paths.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/examples/apache/eg_vhost.conf.in
Open-ILS/examples/apache_24/eg_vhost.conf.in
Open-ILS/src/Makefile.am
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/action_trigger_runner.pl [deleted file]
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/action_trigger_runner.pl.in [new file with mode: 0755]
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/offline-blocked-list.pl [deleted file]
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/offline-blocked-list.pl.in [new file with mode: 0755]