LP1079041 - making state not required (continued)
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 04:40:53 +0000 (00:40 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 20:18:54 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
commita9d5cd96f2e4cc6684002538733fcc960e2ec75c
tree69b0a684938c386cf1a5ded18ef6c47ddc4e03a9
parent2fd3e8a20e73f78bb1f997fbdd120dea4f24a3b8
LP1079041 - making state not required (continued)

The last commit did not add the default YAOUS to the seed data. Also, some
wording tweaks to bring the content in line with the existing entries for
consistency.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.state_field_required_toggle.sql