LP#1380803 Update PO summary amounts
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:33:26 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:25:44 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
commita91a15dd524ecee20e967120cd9c7393a455888a
treee06fe7b6c8535540098c460907012426d525866b
parentcaa6a953171cba154d4d2544388a1c1ca6346063
LP#1380803 Update PO summary amounts

Refresh the PO summary amounts (spent, encumbered, estimated) each time
an amount-changing event occurs.  These include changing the lineitem
price, adding/removing a direct charge, and adding/removing copies via
the copy grid.

Note that adding/removing copies via the batch-updater alread causes a
page refresh, which updates the summary amounts.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Acq/Financials.pm
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/common/li_table.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/po/item_table.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/po/view_po.js