LP#1694696: add some unit tests for A/T helpers
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 18:56:43 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:01:16 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
commita7e31470b5e0dfabe04a9808e433fa754f67e8c7
tree5bccc8f77705574082f1e70c0e6e2463eb6de36f
parent876660f25b3778f2bae7933c1ac6eed6df6050fb
LP#1694696: add some unit tests for A/T helpers

In particular, start with get_sms_gateway_email().

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/live_t/23-action-trigger-templates.t [new file with mode: 0644]