Add KPAC configuration info to the community docs
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:24:17 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:44:42 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
commit93c850b93689b935ffa2a4691858cd21c7f9f821
treee0c07e6abc4d52ce7bf2cc873d64efc67dc67be5
parenta10f88172c407dfcab8d9783ca095a9385adb464
Add KPAC configuration info to the community docs

Adds the KPAC TechRef docs to root.txt so that this information can be
available via the community docs. Also adds a section to the docs on
configuring the alternate skin and removes a reference to configuration
from the end-user KPAC docs.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/TechRef/KidsOPAC.txt
docs/opac/kids_opac.txt
docs/root.txt