Acq general search: improve searching for negative comparisons
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:27:03 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:32:36 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
commit856e992c21ce0812d36248a502b2ebb0601ee215
tree42f2ee18c9584946416454bcded79aa8d1a2a3a9
parent11639547a6d21bb92009a237473ff7b660d3d59c
Acq general search: improve searching for negative comparisons

This aims to address Launchpad bug #1031535.  I think the bug only
really shows up when searches involve invoices either as the core type
or with filter fields.  If a search doesn't involve invoices, the
problematic joins aren't present.

Could use more testing though.  Seems to make the problem go away, and
other basic searches seem to work, but I certainly haven't tested
everything.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Acq/Search.pm