Update Evergreen upgrade instructions to reflect the 2.2.0 release. user/rsoulliere/docs_update_evergreen_upgrading_instructions_2_2_0
authorRobert Soulliere <robert.soulliere@mohawkcollege.ca>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 16:23:55 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
committerRobert Soulliere <robert.soulliere@mohawkcollege.ca>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:39:16 +0000 (05:39 -0400)
commit81774d99db4de4dd5b118f898f23f919a5d395f2
treea052e5cef045da8f870f743bcb3e5b6c603cd3b1
parent4c8a1b71ebd961ebe2a5dffcb1690ea6fb6b281b
Update Evergreen upgrade instructions to reflect the 2.2.0 release.

Update download reference to point to 2.2.0. Also moved
database updates to the end of the process. It seemed out of order since
the database update scripts were run before the download of the 2.2 tar file.

Signed-off-by: Robert Soulliere <robert.soulliere@mohawkcollege.ca>
docs/installation/server_upgrade.txt