LP#980296: Add void of lost processing fee on claims returned.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:10:25 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:58:28 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
commit806ecaaf37da2162d8cb507b2a20254c53fea531
tree9c4b72074b4a3e7f80db098765d15c6ce74cfd43
parent8efbcf3b1af96b740a0b43b279d09cd4cbbc301e
LP#980296: Add void of lost processing fee on claims returned.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/CircCommon.pm
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.coust_void_lost_on_claimsreturned.sql