Start of AC by record ID from 2011 hackfest
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:42:58 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:56:20 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
commit7d26505c6b7052770032816f1197cf5d45cf8471
tree13166f87236f22269de9f4e3ee900c620dd22467
parent323b18540069cd7e2755377ccda77937e9b492ee
Start of AC by record ID from 2011 hackfest

Rough, untested cut. use rec id as they added content key;
fetch isbn/upc from full_rec; push full set of isbns and upcs
down to handler code

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/AddedContent.pm