LP1655232: Fix misspellings of "messsage(s)"
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:45:43 +0000 (10:45 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:46:28 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
commit79793fec899d6fa2ee00bdf6082f8f160cb2082a
tree0bded46db03c5ba9cc50b913a36a7f219b71ff39
parent9bdb4c597ed8adbfec115c528d3d348bf595e070
LP1655232: Fix misspellings of "messsage(s)"

Fixes the various misspellings of "messsages" in templates and localization files.

Signed-off-by: Adam Bowling <abowling@emeralddata.net>
Conflicts:
build/i18n/po/tpac/ar-JO.po
build/i18n/po/tpac/es-ES.po

Signed-off-by: Adam Bowling <abowling@emeralddata.net>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
15 files changed:
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/messages/list.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/messages/single_message.tt2
build/i18n/po/tpac/ar-JO.po
build/i18n/po/tpac/cs-CZ.po
build/i18n/po/tpac/de-DE.po
build/i18n/po/tpac/en-CA.po
build/i18n/po/tpac/en-GB.po
build/i18n/po/tpac/es-ES.po
build/i18n/po/tpac/fi-FI.po
build/i18n/po/tpac/fr-CA.po
build/i18n/po/tpac/hy-AM.po
build/i18n/po/tpac/oc-FR.po
build/i18n/po/tpac/pt-BR.po
build/i18n/po/tpac/tpac.pot
build/i18n/po/tpac/tr-TR.po