Docs 2.9: Remove JSPAC references and screenshots
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 20:48:56 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:07:36 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
commit7750085ab603eddcd1a0b29a529e0034f4650b15
treeacecdf8afa39b718dd98e4c02894b068767eebc9
parent805d4d6122daa4f42de58a4f6f89ae4f227dc9de
Docs 2.9: Remove JSPAC references and screenshots

This commit removes the references in the docs to the now removed JSPAC,
and replaces all known remaining JSPAC screenshots, and when required
updates the descriptions to match TPAC features. It also fixes AsciiDoc
ordered list syntax in a few cases, which interfered with testing.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
14 files changed:
docs/TechRef/AutoSuggest/README
docs/cataloging/conjoined_items.txt
docs/cataloging/monograph_parts.txt
docs/circulation/circulation_patron_records.txt
docs/circulation/holds.txt
docs/media/conjoined_menu_manage.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/conjoined_menu_markfor.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/conjoined_opac.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/holds_title_options.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/holds_title_options_adv.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/holds_title_searchresults.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/holds_title_success.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/manage_parts_menu.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/manage_parts_opac.png [new file with mode: 0644]