Add missing dojo nls files for FlattenerGrid and PCrudFilterPane to the i18n toolchain.
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:00:42 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:05:51 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commit6eb667c865fe1c9557771a8975a749294b259092
tree68e0c7f72e2d5df3b5340d1077cfc8a9a3d2253e
parent1b1a28a710c9fab86fc11f4b6477f9e54cf469df
Add missing dojo nls files for FlattenerGrid and PCrudFilterPane to the i18n toolchain.
Add the missing POT files to git so "make newpo" will work.

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
build/i18n/Makefile
build/i18n/po/FlattenerGrid.js/FlattenerGrid.js.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
build/i18n/po/PCrudFilterPane.js/PCrudFilterPane.js.pot [new file with mode: 0644]