Make some FK constraints on config.metabib_field.id deferrable
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:29:01 +0000 (09:29 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:28:34 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
commit6eaa123c11156ef6999cfb595e15368a63735dab
treede4c19bc6eb7a56de50777155b0948a322b4a16d
parentd2bfda00482578e4496399c6d2569339c54f732d
Make some FK constraints on config.metabib_field.id deferrable

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/030.schema.metabib.sql