LP#1541559: Use HTTPS for OverDrive requests
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:34:05 +0000 (14:34 -0800)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 23:54:39 +0000 (18:54 -0500)
commit6d721a809b50814fa88b5601efec9319a5c29e8e
tree13f291c242c7d498dff4f5a030d9ab92fa1fd8fb
parentd3ada6d437b6deea0329c30b7153c114686fbf8e
LP#1541559: Use HTTPS for OverDrive requests

Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/EbookAPI/OverDrive.pm
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.org-setting.ebook-api-overdrive.sql