LP#1556339: Register correct method for open-ils.actor.history.hold.visible*
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 01:17:20 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:19:59 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
commit663103c674f2aa8d8aea2ef229b7365768800a35
tree7b53451a216d2b79f80e386df2f0e86840f77ce0
parent7e3650dfa5354b7f7e48462f6191481f95d0abf5
LP#1556339: Register correct method for open-ils.actor.history.hold.visible*

This fixes a thinko introduced by the patch for
bug 1527342.

To test:

[1] Log into srfsh as a user that has one or more active
    or historical hold requests, then run

    srfsh# request open-ils.actor open-ils.actor.history.hold.visible "$SESSION"

[2] Verify that data about hold requests is returned.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Actor.pm