add src/Pg/live_t/
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 18:30:22 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 18:31:43 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
commit64a503f12cd1094636818d4dd5725d73905517bd
tree5febad943a65881af32438f516965aa5d0230095
parent0fe3737ad1c291834dd9fff49f1661e576a3ae73
add src/Pg/live_t/

for tests that assume stock test data

Moving 0824.item_import_defaults.pg from t/ to live_t/

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/live_t/0824.item_import_defaults.pg [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/live_t/README [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/t/0824.item_import_defaults.pg [deleted file]