Add Makefile to rebuild targets for generated files collab/dyrcona/lp960552_autoconf_subvars
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:04:39 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 14:34:37 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
commit63ac5d47710fca0e308b4d3ba87edf73ce8b4ae7
tree497c0712b84abbfc9ee439525382018c2ce2076e
parentc2cd2567032c5d43c47c4f9eeb36566cc23c0615
Add Makefile to rebuild targets for generated files

If you rerun ./configure with a different option (such as
--sysconf=foo), the changed Makefile needs to trigger a rebuild of the
generated files. Otherwise, the first generated version of the file is
always newer than its *.in counterpart and a rebuild won't be triggered
on subsequent ./configure runs.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/Makefile.am
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/Makefile.am