LP#1396359: Add tooltips for 264, 344, & 347 tags to en-US/marcedit-tooltips.xml.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:29:26 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 13:59:07 +0000 (08:59 -0500)
commit605bce055e8727885b1a9b88bd25f9fb0c994603
tree6fb527a4d75a56620a64f8b74e9f562b97efada6
parent7af5e29c321acf2ec3c649c69ab23a936358b9f8
LP#1396359: Add tooltips for 264, 344, & 347 tags to en-US/marcedit-tooltips.xml.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/locale/en-US/marcedit-tooltips.xml