LP1840050 IDL pkeyMatches function/tests
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:48:51 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 16:58:18 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
commit5a6a7a9e593a8d19792ba07d10dbc49e9a6a2c84
tree57c91f8459bc231f09ccf0b587851ec0defb8409
parent286ec1d75e2a8ec053119c1aec46e72e46128ec6
LP1840050 IDL pkeyMatches function/tests

Function to compare whether two IdlObjects are of the same class and
have matching pkey values.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/core/idl.service.ts
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/core/idl.spec.ts