LP#1198465 lost overdues generated in main xact
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:02:15 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:20:09 +0000 (16:20 -0500)
commit54cd1b8c38ffab5cd48572a68b3544c88e7cd3eb
tree0e44aca7e70027c7712349a139101161b5443695
parent8e8c2a8e4f7866ed6fd9815266f26f1b806c63fb
LP#1198465 lost overdues generated in main xact

Generate overdue fines for lost checkins (if configured) within the main
body of the checkin transaction to avoid complications with negative
balance reconciliation.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm

Ignoring introduction of bug for overdue catch-up on lost item return,
as it will be easier to restore later on.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm