LP#1517596: add missing template file for webstaff patron merge
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:56:44 +0000 (09:56 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 12:41:06 +0000 (07:41 -0500)
commit512dd0c5be9a460a187a524a314b2e4c15edcc0b
treeee55adb5110b5801573fd0ea695214e8c880b37d
parentbcdaec0f45da0230c719160f47ba24df64a23bd2
LP#1517596: add missing template file for webstaff patron merge

This patch adds a file that was missed in commit df82edde.

To test:

[1] In the web staff client, verify that the patron merge
    button correctly display the dialog box for confirming
    the merge.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/share/t_merge_patrons.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]