LP#1310619: Changing relationship between rcil and legacy stat cats to "might_have".
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 17:20:20 +0000 (13:20 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:28:54 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
commit4ffe7d6783b313c2730238c85086060b3af79cb9
tree6bff6cd2a59efde3ef4c28160820e3ef31152ced
parent9b2ec17a68c82df0929eadd9df7d7646c78842ef
LP#1310619: Changing relationship between rcil and legacy stat cats to "might_have".

After discussion with Mike Rylander, I've changed "has_a" to "might_have"
to make left joining rcil and legacy stat cat sources the default behavior.

For reference, see: http://irc.evergreen-ils.org/evergreen/2014-05-06#i_95055

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml