Translation newpot
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:26:14 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:48:33 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
commit4ec48609ef5eb82b571b82e8ab5dc83109b63401
tree2c3c2ab0d3187ccc98397dc2522c601d90455f95
parent45399b8fe258e0b141aedf9453abe737ffb8b9af
Translation newpot

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
15 files changed:
build/i18n/po/XULTermLoader.js/XULTermLoader.js.pot
build/i18n/po/acq.js/acq.js.pot
build/i18n/po/capture.js/capture.js.pot
build/i18n/po/conify.js/conify.js.pot
build/i18n/po/db.seed/db.seed.pot
build/i18n/po/fm_IDL.dtd/fm_IDL.dtd.pot
build/i18n/po/ils_events.xml/ils_events.xml.pot
build/i18n/po/lang.dtd/lang.dtd.pot
build/i18n/po/offline.properties/offline.properties.pot
build/i18n/po/opac.dtd/opac.dtd.pot
build/i18n/po/opac.js/opac.js.pot
build/i18n/po/register.js/register.js.pot
build/i18n/po/reservation.js/reservation.js.pot
build/i18n/po/selfcheck.js/selfcheck.js.pot
build/i18n/po/tpac/tpac.pot