Update version of release notes in 2.5 docs
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:15:25 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:25:14 +0000 (14:25 -0500)
commit4da378fda14446fa279f693d758eef7e5597b1e2
tree57947600e47baf4461c6747f83cb8c4c323bfb18
parent2462d7f6138d56e80c96eca5cdd7af140498b91c
Update version of release notes in 2.5 docs

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/root.txt