Remove useless image-based fines border
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 03:59:50 +0000 (22:59 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:24:46 +0000 (09:24 -0500)
commit4cb854e866d373b276e47886b76a8668cdd2eef8
tree70a022e1bd17ca9daa9fb1142228e5b400ca40e3
parentb1ce5b6650e0ee875a7919b84ea0543e0de2d2c6
Remove useless image-based fines border

The images ended up looking like displaced blocks, but
aren't necessary anyway. If one really wants a border,
use CSS.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/myopac/main_base.tt2