Serial Control: Use Dijit-based issuance editor user/dbwells/shared_siss_editor
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:28:04 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 21:10:22 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
commit34979fe10c23a470cefc400946a7101d274fab68
tree8b3a985a9b995958031ff805ce228776c394fc47
parentad794951d358e809047b0992a7e3283aca8f6308
Serial Control: Use Dijit-based issuance editor

The serial control interfaces use editors derived from the XUL
copy editor, while the alternate control uses Dijit editors.  This
commit takes a small step toward unification by using the Dijit
issuance editor within the serial control interface, with the
following benefits:

1) Both controls will have a very similar editor look and feel
2) Takes advantage of custom holding code wizard widget
3) Future fixes and enhancements to the editors will apply easily
to both controls
4) Begin deprecating XUL serial editors

This commit doesn't yet rip out the old issuance editor code, as
that should wait until the transition is more complete.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/serial/edit_siss.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/serial/nls/serial.js [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/serial/edit_siss.js [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/serial/manage_subs.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/serial/siss_editor.xul