Trivial changes to 'my list' paging code
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 16:41:11 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:36:44 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
commit33584305c66c9343e64246174cb2b38b53b6db5d
treee28416f13d976fcf6f94ccf5828c651ee09ce330
parent1e2e429cd084ac32fab4dd1e4c05ba2ec12b12f4
Trivial changes to 'my list' paging code

1) Remove unneeded comment
2) un-CamelCase variables
3) Add 'my list' paginator selection to stylesheet

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Account.pm
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/lists.tt2