LP#800478 repair logic error in acq fund transfer
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:23:13 +0000 (12:23 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:39:03 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
commit31f025df7ddf0cb5e03cc93aceedb03913cec000
tree2aba4b2f84644b4a067db1700ff825feeb3f8616
parent646d132b635909ea0eb0ff816de64115fce87458
LP#800478 repair logic error in acq fund transfer

The source data for the amount applied to each allocation and transfer
(in certain circumstances) was incorrect.

The transfer amount should not be the total amount allocated from the
source to the fund, but instead the amount of the funding source credit
in cases where we have to pull money from multiple funding source
credits.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Liam Whalen <liam.whalen@bc.libraries.coop>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/200.schema.acq.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.acq_fund_transfer.sql [new file with mode: 0644]