LP#1244547 Fix reference to new isFiltered variable
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:43:39 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:08:33 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
commit2f3fce507a4717ce970fc493c3d88ae0f2358b60
tree18a6d81f7a24f5365affc706b0ed4e36b2247b4c
parentb45d350c1edd21a7819e5f323337c7e3867a58f5
LP#1244547 Fix reference to new isFiltered variable

This commit completes the intention of the previous commit, which
accidentally checked the isFiltered object instead of its value.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/admin/org_unit_settings.js