ACQ inline copy display UI repairs
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:08:14 +0000 (09:08 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:24:54 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
commit2e1e118a0342df3145b33b5f77d4f702e7272a39
treee30dc7bbaec9b233574164edd1a7f707ecb863cc
parentccb8bdd010107ed52bb5d693dc4f42361f056470
ACQ inline copy display UI repairs

* Callnumber => Call Number

* Replace the potentially vague "✓ Expand" link with the more explicit
  "Expand All"

Thanks to kmlussier for the suggestions.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/acq/common/li_table.tt2