LP#1661661: Stamping upgrade scripts for Arabic and right-to-left support
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:29:28 +0000 (13:29 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:31:36 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
commit2d3c5a788765fc352793492d5d81a08cb357ef43
tree8357d69152a3086eec79a5510be1ae9255957e9c
parent179d730480b4529e93725283c876e77e62f00e9f
LP#1661661: Stamping upgrade scripts for Arabic and right-to-left support

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/1024.schema.add-rtl-field-to-i18n_locale.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/1025.data.add-arabic-to-i18n_locale.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.add-rtl-field-to-i18n_locale.sql [deleted file]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/YYYY.data.add-arabic-to-i18n_locale.sql [deleted file]