Fix misspelling of "summary" in KPAC Added Content
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:36:10 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:53:41 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
commit2c98231113f6ce9bf86534c490e54c0c1b31e119
treec88ba106aeca37af996e9ac34501613455dd66e0
parenta302514610ffe9e5ed67078ad81a3c76448d9dc4
Fix misspelling of "summary" in KPAC Added Content

Summary != Smmary

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/kpac/parts/addedcontent.tt2