Sort Templates/Reports/Output
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 19:25:38 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:23:20 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
commit296b76a937a52093db298bf86f8125ed41d9db4b
tree63e8aaf7b042deb581780bf2ae8684bbd1c4d8ef
parentcd8b69e427b5a85085e2082ee198c2a0e2cdf50c
Sort Templates/Reports/Output

By name for Templates/Reports, by Run Time for Output.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/opac/common/js/fm_table.js
Open-ILS/web/opac/common/js/fm_table_conf.js