LP1207396 purge old pending users
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 15:09:45 +0000 (11:09 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 23:14:19 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
commit26b04ccb853a4edd71bd820231061d4eeec16f53
treed4718741fc3a2cb094e0dec9c29387310003f275
parent97b3335282973d0577a521d1415b079ec88671ff
LP1207396 purge old pending users

Script to delete pending user accounts based on the interval defined in
the opac.pending_user_expire_interval org unit setting.

Add /openils/bin/purge_pending_users.srfsh to opensrf's CRON.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/examples/crontab.example
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/015.schema.staging.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.patron-self-reg.sql
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/purge_pending_users.srfsh [new file with mode: 0755]