LP#1177794 - remove "Keep" field from Vandelay Import Item Attributes.
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 14:36:57 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Mon, 15 May 2017 23:29:46 +0000 (19:29 -0400)
commit263b839c6bde400f5ede24e399049c4be9e77079
tree4df1a1a43720bb8192ce5e52ec29227e682f037e
parent3268144c85bd78a033914bb71670234918a8323f
LP#1177794 - remove "Keep" field from Vandelay Import Item Attributes.

The "Keep" field in Vandelay Import Item Attributes is not
currently implemented, so remove from all user interfaces.
However, I didn't change the vandelay.import_item_attr_definition
table, leaving the option for this to be implemented in the future.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Conflicts:
build/i18n/po/fm_IDL.dtd/fm_IDL.dtd.pot
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml
build/i18n/po/fm_IDL.dtd/fm_IDL.dtd.pot