TPac; disallow certain actions for captured holds collab/berick/lp_888239_prevent_post-capture_hold_suspend
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 20:55:50 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 20:57:37 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
commit240c6b11634e1e7b23b9388057b91c4cc3883e10
tree96e6c558e84ebcd0351ecfd0ab9f636a9cde2398
parent89628336fa54a6418d12f7732960a243abd3151f
TPac; disallow certain actions for captured holds

In the hold edit page, where users can update the pickup library,
suspend holds, etc. disallow actions that don't make sense for holds
that have already been captured.  These include suspending the hold and
changing the expire time.

This patch also replaces the confusing "Cancel" button in the hold edit
interface (which does not cancel the hold) with a "Go Back" button which
returns to the holds list.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/holds/edit.tt2